"Marlins Hot Stove Show" Begins Tonight On 940WINZ!

posted by Jessi Minneci - 

940 WINZ and the Miami Marlins are teaming up to re-launch their Marlins Hot Stove Show! The show returns on Tuesday, November 6. 

Get the latest Marlins news and updates during the offseason including exclusive interviews with players, our front office team and guests from the local and national media.

Miami Marlins broadcaster Kyle Sielaff hosts the Marlins Hot Stove Show on 940 WINZ AM. Tune in for each show on WINZ! 

The weekly show will air each Tuesday nights at 7 p.m. during the offseason and through the start of the 2018 Spring Training camp. 

940 WINZ and the Marlins are already collaborating to bring you a ton of VIP guests --

  • Hosted by Marlins broadcaster Kyle Sielaff, the Marlins Hot Stove Show will provide listeners with:
    • The latest information surrounding the Marlins
    • Special guests, including: 
      • Marlins players
      • Coaches
      • Front office executives 
      • Major League Baseball representatives 
      • National media members
      • Baseball personalities

The Marlins Hot Stove Show will also be made available to fans for download at Marlins.com/Podcasts

All show dates: 

Tuesday, November 6 @ 7 PM 

Tuesday, November 13 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, November 27 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, December 4 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, December 11 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, January 8 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, January 15 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, January 22 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, February 5 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, February 12 @ 7 PM

* Schedule subject to change; additional dates may be added 

Additional information available at the team’s official website at Marlins.com

Kyle Sielaff, Marlinds broadcaster and "Hot Stove" host, is entering his sixth season as a member of the Marlins Radio Network. The New York native hosts the Marlins pre-game show “Marlins On Deck” throughout the regular season in addition to the Marlins Hot Stove Show Monday nights at 7:00 p.m. ET on 940 WINZ AM.

Get the latest Marlins news and updates with Kyle including exclusive interviews with players, our front office team and guests from the local and national media.

title

Content Goes Here